Chair of Governors: Mr Keith Earnshaw


LA Governor / Vice Chair:Cllr Mrs Hilary Mitchell


Headteacher: Mrs Nikki Summers


Co-opted Governor: Mr Keith Earnshaw, Mr Richard Harrison, Mrs E Greaves and Mrs Julie Mounty


Parent Governors: Mrs Claire Hidle, Mrs Sarah Ingham.


Staff Governor: Mrs Margaret Cross (Deputy Headteacher)


Associate Governor: Mrs Kathrin Clegg


Information about the Governors


Roles of the Governors

Governor Details


Governor Attendance at Meetings 

The following Governors resigned during the last 12 months:
Mrs Xanthe Moragrega - 31.12.15 and Mr Grzegorz Wiatrowski - 07.03.16